This section is used to update your credentials to connect to Autotask.  You can also specify if any new accounts, services and tax rates are sent across to Autotask or only kept in ZenContract.


Sync Settings

  • Hourly synchronisation - do we connect to your Autotask every hour and sync across new data
  • Update existing accounts - do we push any new contact details from ZenContract to Autotask
  • Update existing services - do we push any new services into Autotask
  • Update existing tax - do we push any new tax rates and regions into Autotask