Users and Groups
New users can be invited into your ZenContract by clicking the invite new user button. When setting them you, you can specify what group they belong to. A user can only belong to one group.
The permissions for a user are set based on what group they belong to. The following options can be set when creating a new group:
- Is the group active
- Is the group an administrator or not - if a group is an administrator, they can see all other users and options for the company.
- Edit templates & pages - can the users in this group modify all the templates and pages
- Is a branding sign off group (admins only) - does this group have the authority to sign off documents if a template has branding rules
- Branding sign off required - does the group always require sign off before sending out documents (template must have the branding rule set to Always)